Contact bestuur

Bestuur

FotoVoorzitterMattie Bakkervoorzitter@szg-zutphen.nl
FotoSecretarisKarina Wellesecretaris@szg-zutphen.nl
FotoPenningmeester Anne-Marie Kunstpenningmeester@szg-zutphen.nl
FotoTechnisch bestuurslidFrancisca Derkstc@szg-zutphen.nl
FotoLedenadministratieRick Veltenledenadministratie@szg-zutphen.nl
FotoLedenadministratieLineke Mosterdledenadministratie@szg-zutphen.nl
FotoWedstrijdsecretariaatLydia van de Berghewedstrijdsecretariaat@szg-zutphen.nl
contact gegevens bestuur
Top