Contact bestuur

Bestuur

FotoVoorzitterKarin Warmoltzvoorzitter@szg-zutphen.nl06-40223487
FotoSecretarisKarina Wellesecretaris@szg-zutphen.nl
FotoPenningmeester algemeenAnne-Marie Kunstpenningmeester@szg-zutphen.nl
FotoPenningmeester contributieKarin Braszpenningmeester@szg-zutphen.nl06-17848986
FotoTechnisch bestuurslidFrancisca Derkstc@szg-zutphen.nl
FotoLedenadministratieRick Veltenledenadministratie@szg-zutphen.nl
FotoLedenadministratieLineke Mosterdledenadministratie@szg-zutphen.nl
FotoWedstrijdsecretariaatLydia van de Berghewedstrijdsecretariaat@szg-zutphen.nl
contact gegevens bestuur
Top